1036c0b297 · docs: add Coolify deploy instructions · Updated 2026-09-29 14:41:51 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?