132e3f4731 · chore(release): static site deploy (sitio-estatico) · Updated 2026-09-25 17:13:22 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?